Orit.jpg

Orit Bashkin
Director
oritb@uchicago.edu

(773) 834-8346

   
tomweb1_0.jpg Thomas E.R. Maguire
Associate Director
tmaguire@uchicago.edu
(773) 702-8296
Paul Walker CMES Website Photo (Smaller Version).jpg Paul Walker
Deputy Director - Academic Programs
pwalker@uchicago.edu
(773) 702-4619
  Krishna S. Kulkarni
Outreach Coordinator
kskulkarni@uchicago.edu
(773) 702-8298
 
Center Assistant
(773) 702-8297

 

Mustafa Kaya
MA Preceptor
ismail@uchicago.edu

  Mohammad Sagha
MA Preceptor
msagha@uchicago.edu
  Brendan Hainline
CMES Teaching Fellow
bhainline@uchicago.edu