Staff

Orit.jpg Orit Bashkin
Director
oritb@uchicago.edu
(773) 834-8346
holly book.jpg A. Holly Shissler
Deputy Director
ashissle@uchicago.edu
tomweb1_0.jpg Thomas E.R. Maguire
Associate Director
tmaguire@uchicago.edu
(773) 702-8296
Follow me on Academia.edu
Paul Walker
Deputy Director - Academic Programs
pwalker@uchicago.edu
(773) 702-4619
Alexander Barna
Outreach Coordinator
abarna@uchicago.edu
(773) 702-8298
  Ben Chametzky
Project Assistant
(773) 702-8297
  Theo Beers
MA Preceptor
tbeers@uchicago.edu
(773) 702-4619
  Toygun Altintas
MA Preceptor
taltintas@uchicago.edu
(773) 702-4619
  Michael Johnson
MA Preceptor
mjohnson086@uchicago.edu
(773) 702-4619